Hi, welcome to the new blog section of my brand new website!!!

I have been always interested on blogs and the internet and that kind of stuff. When i first began to use the internet, 15 years ago i guess (woah its been that looooong?), blogging always seemed like the coolest thing ever. But, to my childish mind, being "cool" was stored in my brain as the same thing as "really away from your capacities". It felt like something that only people far away from me on tv, or in the computer, could do. Not that i thought about it back then, of course i was more worried about neopets and looking up weirdo anime websites up on geocities! And now, as an adult, im here, blogging on neocities. I guess some things never change!! haha...

A friend sent me a link to this Zonelets thing and i thought i could try it, sounds cool, looks cool. Thanks, Zonelet person! I'm going to link it here, so you guys can look it up too and maybe who it...

But, who am I? Being honest, i don't really know! I could list some of the things i enjoy doing and watching, the kind of fiction that makes me happy and my favorite ice cream flavor; but i dont know if that could paint a good picture of the person know as me. Bear with me, im writing it at 1:59 am so things might get a little philosophical, i guess? I guess... My favorite movie right now is Eraserhead. I really love Eraserhead, mainly because of the little baby. I wish he could have a better family or someone that understands him. Did you know that while they were filming the movie the crew reffered to the little baby prop as "Spike"? Great little baby Spike. A gift to both earth and filmmaking. My favorite ice cream flavour is Blue Ice, which i have been told its just tuttit-frutti, but it feels so wrong calling it "tutti-frutti". It feels more than that! Right now i'm super into vintage comics, playing TF2 (my favorite class is the Medic) and cooking. Hm. That's all i can think of right now!

Good night!!

is loading comments...