hi! how have you guys been? i hope good! the first week of a year can be a very strange time, and it sure was for me. so, firstly, i went to the doctor as i said in my last post, and i have got a diagonosis now, i have hormonal problems. oh no!! well, im kinda glad about it? cause now i know why im always tired and my body seems sooooo strange, so thats a win for me. being able to start medication to treat this will be a huge step on my wellbeing and quality of life.

in second place, i have started working on a new website! it's for my good friend Jack, he is a super talented musician and wanted a website of his own, so we worked together to bring that beast to life. i designed the site and helped with the general code aspect. you can visit it by clicking here here! right now, it has a bunch of cool stuff you can check out about his music and work (go listen to his music! its the good stuff! my favorite song of his is prolly Beat 20). we are planning to keep it updated and adding some games/interactive features in the near future :)

i also started playing Cooking Mama, and oh God oh God, i didnt expect it to be so hard and stressing! feels like im piloting an airplane thats on fire... oh no! well, these are my updates for today! keep healthy and follow your path, everyone!

is loading comments...