good news good news, i had lunch (or lunch like meals! :D)every working day (monday - friday) of this week!!! this is a HUGE step for me, its been years since i was able to do this, i'm so happy!!! one huge step in recovery! the new hormonal medication i have been taking is helping me LOTS, somehow it also helped me with my anxiety issues, and i'm way more energetic now!! im so happy!!! :D i hope u guys r also having an awesome week ❤ ️ u deserve it!

i changed some stuff around my site, you may notice the index page was revamped (i saddly had to remove some stuff, but im trying to find a way to bring them back in a way that makes me happy!), and also the about me page has a new layout AND a profile! i will be adding more stuff to the site overall in the following weeks and days (spoilers, we will have LOTS and LOTS of shrines!)... im having lots of fun! thanks for being here with me in this DIGITAL JOURNEY!!!

is loading comments...