so later this month im gonna be 25. this isnt what i originally opened notepad++ to write about, but it feels like something important to mention. being really really really really honest, i kinda feel the since i turned 16 or 18. or something something, i dont really know. i kinda forgot lots of things and the things i do remember i dont remember right cause i also forgot them but i do remember some glimpses of whatever i think happened, and it all blends together and i have to play detetctive with myself, which isnt very fun, at all. not fun. i dont recomend. i came out as trans on my instagram today with an art project i did on the office after my shift ended. oh yeah i have a job now! thats cool. having a job is cool, so cool. i can buy things online now. hm. i will be 25. i really want to have a rainbow cake thats clown themed and maybe everyone in my party can wear party hats and red noses. my canditate won the first turn of the president elections but my mom isnt happy. i love my girlfriend. i bought my favorite strawberry yorgut today, the cheap kind that you have to tear the jelly like plastic bottle with your teeth my dentist wouldnt like it. he tells me you cant bite things that arent food. but i love to bite so much. i feel like a dog, sometimes. my girlfriend told me i woould be a jack terrier. breaking bad ended almost 10 years ago. i will be 25 in some weeks. i still fee like a kid. an overgrow kid. i finished a music video i directed and animated for my friend jack, i will link it here. yeah things are strange. but i think im happy. my new psychiatrist almost killed me with a cocktail of meds that dont go weel together and i went almost blind for 12 hours but then got ok again. when i was 17 or something i went to a very bad dentist that did a root canal in me without proper anesthesics and i went to hell that day, saw the devil, all that cool stuff. i think that traumatized me in some way. i should see a therapist. i will be 25. i will be 25. i will be 25. i will buy bootleg my little ponies only and magic decks for me and my gf. i will be 25. i will be 25. i will be 25. i will be 25. i will be 25. i will be 25. i will be 25.

watch the video! i had lots of fun directing/animating it and i got to learn all sorts of cool things. also jack is a great musician so u should check him at his site that i also designed for him and listen to this music!

this is one of my fave stills i did for the video. its a group/family of happy/heathly mizus that found each other in themselves and are complete in the love they share for each other

i will be 25

is loading comments...