as most of you must know by now, I like to share a song in every entry on this blog and most of times I name the posts after songs too. music is something very special to me, like my third arm, or a second brain. i really connect to song and people that make music, and I often use songs to express how im feeling to people, I often dont have the certain words, or sometimes they dont exist. someday I might have them, but not in the moment. I firstly thought naming this post "comfortably numb" after the pink floyd song. but, even if I do feel that song right now, and I could use it to explain some of my feelings, i'm not comfortably numb. its not that im uncomfortable, but that im not feeling numb. no, i feel very far away from the word "numb" as i could. for better or for worse, I feel, I laugh, I hurt

is loading comments...