Exactly as the label on the tin can says. I got one, guys!! A brown (they say it's brown but to me it looks sooo much like red, so I'm unsure. I guess it's just your normal brick color) Digital Monster Ver.20th. It's been a total trip to me.

It's been lots of fun, my only complain is HOW much they poop. These guys like to go to the bathroom a lot. It's also my first experience with a original non-bootleg bandai tamagotchi. These guys go for a lot here, and I actually had to import this one... Thanks Mercado Livre! But what is this product? Well, from context clues, you, my dear reader, might already have gathered from context clues that this is a digimon themed tamagotchi, and you wouldn't be wrong. This is a remake of the first digimon virtual pet product, which launched the franchise way back on the 90's, when Bandai wanted to markert tamagotchis for boys. So yeah, dinosaurs and monsters. Dinosaurs and monsters...

I thought I would have more to say but the words aren't coming to me... I have been so tired these past few months... My job is killing me. Anyway, if you want to check more of my thoughts on this subject, i recommend giving my Digimon World for the PS1 LP a read, the game is actually based on this toy so you know it's cool1

is loading comments...